krutomint.blogg.se

The only path ffxiv
The only path ffxiv




the only path ffxiv

That said, this might not be the best place to talk. M’naago: Aye, aye, Commander! Lyse Hext, Commander of the Ala Mhigan ResistanceĪrenvald: Ah, there you are! I’ve been searching all over for you. Something tells me we’re going to be hosting a lot of meetings in the near future…But if that’s what it takes, I’m ready to talk till my jaw aches! The Reach is yours, Naago. For the time being, we’re just going to have to keep leaning on General Aldynn and the Alliance for support, and see if we can’t find a solution together. M’naago: Suffice it to say, our people have had their fill of kings─which means we need to find a new way forward. Theodoric was our last ruler─and he wasn’t called the mad king for nothing.

the only path ffxiv

The Domans had Lord Hien ready and willing to take the throne, but we’ve got no one like that here. Lyse: Come to see how we’re getting on? We’ve made good progress since we took back Ala Mhigo, but there’s one big issue we still have to address…Leadership. (Speaking to Lyse and M’naago in Rhalg’r’s Reach) I’ve also adjusted the format slightly from the one I used for the main Stormblood questline text files. Some dialogue may be slightly different for your character. Note: I did these story quests on my alternate character, Diana, who is a Femroe Paladin and a First Lieutenant in the Maelstrom.






The only path ffxiv